Sales and Support

Area of Responsibility

Territory/Scope

Your Contact

Sales of Iron Oxide Pigments & PET & Steel Strapping for Paving and AAC Block

UAE, Oman, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Kuwait & Qatar

Nikhil Gupte
e-mail: nikhil@starchemfze.com
Mobile: +971 55 8644954

Sales for Paint & Coatings, Resin Mfg, Paving & AAC Block, Plastic, Grease & Lubricant

UAE, Oman, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Kuwait & Qatar

Nilesh Deshpande
e-mail : nilesh@starchemfze.com
Mobile: +971 50 4639894

Sales for Powder Coating, Printing Ink, Construction Chemicals Select Accounts of Paint & Coatings, Resin Mfg.

UAE, Oman, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar & Levant

Krishna Mohan
e-mail: mohan@starchemfze.com
Mobile: +971 56 1726464

Accounts

All Customer & Suppliers

Sebin Jim
e-mail: sebin@starchemfze.com
Mobile: +971 56 2281755

Sales for Select Accounts of Printing Inks, Paint & Coatings, Perfumery & Cosmetics.

UAE

Maqbool Saleem
e-mail: maqbool@starchemfze.com
Mobile: +971 56 4884617

Sales & Logistic Coordination

Customers, Suppliers, Freight forwarding, Shipping & Transportation

Nidhin Prasad
e-mail: nidhin@starchemfze.com
Mobile: +971 56 4423287

Sales for micro silica/construction chemicals to readymix & precast industry.

UAE

Rahul Sanjeevan
e-mail: rahul@starchemfze.com
Mobile: +971 56 4883089

Back to Top